Brand new!

I’m brand new to this so please bare with me while I get to grips with it all. So, basically, I wanted to start a blog so I would actually have something to do. Being off for 3 months in the summer invites a whole heap of boredom into your life and I am beginning to run out of things to do. That will probably sound like I’m only here for the short term but, don’t you worry, I’m not. Not being an average 18 year old who drinks, drives, etc. means I have a lot of spare time on my hands.

Now on to the important stuff! Most blogs I have come upon seemed to be about a specific thing. Whether that be beauty, fashion, food or anything else for that matter, I have always thought “Why do people only seem to write entire blogs on one topic?” So, this blog will be a bit different. Maybe this kind of blog is already out there but oh well. Instead of just posting about one specific topic, I will be posting all sorts (no, not like your Facebook timeline). My posts, you will come to find, will be a mix of topics that I have a vested interest in. From beauty and fashion to the latest human rights issue on the news. From YouTube to my life. There should be a range of topics in my blog and I sincerely hope I don’t bore you to death with it all (like I haven’t bored you all to death already!). Enjoy and stay tuned to see how this blog begins to bloom!

Happy Wednesday folks!

AV

Leave a Reply

