The Life of a (mini) Shopaholic

Ok, so, I have kind of been completely obsessed with shopping over the past couple of months and I’ve picked up a fair bit of stuff. Since it was my birthday last week I ended up buying a LOT more stuff in one trip than what I usually would. The pictures speak for themselves. I bought some stuff from Amazon, E.L.F and Lush online in May and then when I went shopping for my birthday last week, I literally must have spent the majority of my time there deciding what to get in Lush. Suffice to say that I now have enough shower gel and hair product to last me ’til the next millennium. But oh well, a girl can never have enough hair product or shower gel (I would hope anyway). So I’ll post reviews on the stuff I’ve bought over the next couple of days and I may just have to post reviews on all my cosmetics and things just because I can (and because boredom sets in twice as fast in this heat :P)
IMG_0235IMG_0312
Happy Thursday!

AV

Leave a Reply

