Posting Frequency

Hey guys! So, yeah, I know I haven’t posted too often since I started this blog. I’ve only maybe posted 2-3 times a week and that probably doesn’t seem like the best because I’m sure you’d all love to see more posts from me. This past summer was a little more flat out than I thought it would be so I’m sorry about the lack of posting frequency. I’m off to uni around September 7th so I may miss a couple of posts that week, just with having to find my bearings, but I’m hoping I won’t miss too much. I’ll try and post a couple more posts a week but I’m not really sure how full on my schedule will be when I get to uni. I will definitely not neglect to write anything though. I have a lot of stuff to review and I’m just having to photograph everything but, of course, my iPod camera isn’t the best so I’ll have to re-photograph the stuff that doesn’t turn out right. I WILL get more posts up before I go and I will DEFINITELY try and post more often. I have a feeling I may run out of things to review soon though so a shopping spree is beckoning me. How often do you think I should put up posts? Let me know in the comments guys!

You don’t have to be great to start, but you have to start to be great” – Zig Ziglar

Enjoy your weekend folks!

AV

Leave a Reply

