Lush Wiccy Magic Muscles Review

So I haven’t posted anything in a while because I’ve been busy getting ready for uni 🙂 so here’s a review for y’all. Enjoy!

IMG_0327

Ok, so, Wiccy Magic Muscles from Lush… What can I say? What CAN I say? I’ve only used this a couple of times on my lower back but something tells me it would have worked much better if I had someone who could give me a shoulder massage with it. I have a lot of tension in my shoulders, like many people do. Anyway, to reap the full benefits of this I’ll probably have to get myself a man (being single for more than 3 years takes a toll on us women!) but I do really love the concept of a massage bar. It’s certainly more practical than having to buy bottles of essential oils which get really sticky and messy and whatnot. Love the scent. Peppermint and cinnamon are something I wouldn’t have ever put together in a million years (mainly because cinnamon makes me feel sick) but now that I’ve smelt it in this bar I can’t imagine them not going together. The aduki beans are really massaging once you’ve melted the bar to expose them properly and this bar has really helped any time I’ve had back pain. Can’t rate it fully since I haven’t been able to test it completely but at £6.25 a bar I may be hesitant to repurchase it at this moment in time. 6/10.

Enjoy your Tuesday folks!

AV

Leave a Reply

