John Frieda Frizz Ease Serum Review

IMG_0442

For some reason I never seem to win any competitions, online or not, except when it comes to the John Frieda Facebook page competitions. One I entered won me this prize, the John Frieda original formula serum.

Can we just have a moment for the beauty that is this packaging? Glorious!

Basically, once you’ve shampooed and conditioned your hair you put a pump of 2 of this onto your hands, rub your hand together then run your hands through soaking wet hair to distribute it. I really like this stuff. I have a major issue with frizz, especially when I let my hair dry naturally. It’s pretty good and it does decrease frizz but I guess I’m just wishfully hoping that I’ll find a product to banish frizz forever but for now, this will have to do.

4/5, until there comes such a time as a frizz banishing treatment is produced.

Have a good Monday night folks!

AV

3 thoughts on “John Frieda Frizz Ease Serum Review

Leave a Reply

