Soap and Glory Peaches and Clean

Another great product from Soap and Glory, Peaches and Clean 3-in-1 wash off deep purifying cleanser.

DSCN0498

Firstly, let’s just take a moment to appreciate the fact that this bottle has a pump. It’s going to sound lazy but it really is easier to use than a tube where you have to squeeze the product of the cap. It’s less messing around especially when you first get up in the morning and go to wash your face.

The bottle claims that this is specially designed for clogged T-zones. I would definitely agree with that. Having an oily T-zone is extremely irritating and makes putting makeup on in that area much more difficult. This has certainly evened out my skin, especially in my T-zone. It’s the only T-zone wash that I’ve tried that has actually worked. I don’t find it dries out the skin at all and it actually leaves my skin feeling really soft, almost as if I’ve used an exfoliating product. The only thing I will say about it is that you have to use it every day for the skin’s oil to be evened out. I originally tried just using this once or twice a week but it’s not enough.

As per the brand, this has an amazing scent to it. Peaches and mint. The perfect mix, especially if you really like peaches and mint. I don’t know about anyone else but I always find that anything containing mint or scented with mint makes me feel like everything is a lot cleaner than it would be without the mint. It certainly looks like it’s a thick cream face wash, especially in the photo above, but actually it’s a very thin cream. A small amount goes a long way too.

At £8 for a 200ml bottle it’s fairly cheap, especially given how long it will last but I also feel like the bottle could easily be bigger and you’d get even more bang for your buck. 9/10.

Hope everyone’s having a superb Monday!

AV

 

 

6 thoughts on “Soap and Glory Peaches and Clean

Leave a Reply

