Missing For A While

Alright folks, it’s time for me to jet off to warmer climes (late I know) 🙂 for the next 2 weeks you may not see a lot of posts from me but I have tried to do as many posts as possible prior to you reading this post. I’ve scheduled dates and times for them to be posted so, please, enjoy when you see them pop up. All the TV I miss while away will be reviewed when I return and can find the time to watch the episodes and review them 🙂 I apologise if anyone comments on anything and I don’t reply. I always try and reply ASAP but I may not always have access to a computer. I hope y’all have a fantastic next 2 weeks. Keep your eye out for the few upcoming posts I have scheduled and enjoy!

See you in 2 weeks!

AV

Leave a Reply

