Current Obsessions

I don’t know if anyone else has this or not but I constantly go through phases where I find something that I think is so awesome I quickly become obsessed with them. My obsessions range from beauty to YouTubers and other places far between the two.

So, current obsessions of mine include:

Body Shop Home Fragrance Oils
Yankee Candle Tarts
Aura by Swarovski Eau de Toilette
Demi Lovato
Mariska Hargitay
Ed Sheeran
NO More
Me to You Cross Stitch kits
The Fall
Law and Order SVU
Dip dying my hair different colours
Wasgij puzzles
Youtubers – Essiebutton, NessaIrene, Amelia Liana, Heather Feather, Lizzie Velasquez
These H&M treggings
Victoria’s Secret Fashion Show

You won’t believe how much time I’ve spent watching YouTube the past 2 or 3 months, it’s been insane, and how much time I’ve spent looking around Body Shop (not mention how much money I’ve spent) and the Yankee Candle stores. Then, after someone tells you you look like Karlie Kloss you can’t help but become obsessed with everything surrounding the VS Angels and the Fashion Show, which was amazing by the way!

Obsessions galore! What are some of your current obsessions? Comment below. Have a fantastic Wednesday folks!

AV

Leave a Reply

