Soap and Glory Heel Genius Review

DSCN0488

If there’s one part of my body that I, and probably most other people, usually neglect it’s the feet. Soap and Glory’s Heel Genius is a god send. Having never used a foot cream before I have no other reference. Having said that though it’s only £5.50 for a 125ml bottle and smells fantastic. It’s a very nice nutty type of scent with it having macadamia oil in it and there’s a nice subtle hint of menthol thrown in too. Having smelt other foot creams I can say this is a great change from the typically overpowering peppermint scents of other products. The cream itself melts into the skin and dries quickly with just a thin layer. Using a thicker layer is not recommended unless putting it on just before you go to bed and placing socks on top. My feet always feel really smooth for at least 2-3 days after using this stuff so, I’d say, it’s definitely good value for money. As usual with Soap and Glory products, the packaging is simple yet sophisticated and I feel like the tube is just the right size too. A big hit with me. 4/5.

Have a fantastic Wednesday everyone!

AV

Leave a Reply

